Latin America Sales

Sales & Support Consultants
Latin America

Canon USA, Inc.
Jose Alvarado
Broadcast & Communications Division
2860 NW 75th Avenue
Margate, FL 33063

Telephone: (954) 757-0980
Cell: (954) 445-3383
Fax: (954) 757-0980
E-mail: jalvarado@cusa.canon.com

Argentina

Edel Y Julio Fava Cine Center S.R.L
Sarmiento 1889 – 1ro. B
C1044 AAA
C.A.B.A.
Buenos Aires, Argentina

Telephone: 54 11 4371-6963 / 3221
Fax: 54 11 4372 3223
E -mail: julio.fava@cinecenter.com.ar
Web Site: www.cinecenter.com.ar

Brasil

Paulino Bonciani Neto
Rua Butanta, 461 - cj.21 - Pinheiros
05424 - 140- Sao Paulo - SP - Brasil

Telephone: 5511- 3034-0939
Fax: 5511- 3034-3619
E-mail: paulino@debetec.com.br
Web Site: www.debetec.com.br

Chile

Mediaserver Telecomunicaciones Ltda.
Sr. Pedro Garcia P.
Maria Luisa Santander 575,
Providencia, Santiago, Chile

Telephone:56-2-3411718
Fax:56-2-2748069
E-mail: pgarcia@mediaycom.cl
Web Site: www.mediaserver.cl

Colombia

NYL Electronica S.A.
Roman Becerra
Calle 140 # 22-09 Oficina 102
Bogota, Colombia

Telephone: 571-6265679
Fax: 571-6157283
E-mail: r.becerra@cable.net.co
Web Site: www.cable.net.co

Ecuador

Telecuador C. Ltda.
Mr. Humberto Yepez
Gerente Comercial Telecuador C. Ltda.
Madrid E11-26 y Av. 12 de Octubre (esq)
Quito, Ecuador

Telephone: (593-2) 250-4862/250-4866
Fax: (593-2) 250-4921
E-mail: hyepez@telecuador.net; telecuador@telconet.net

Mexico

Insitel Mexicana, S.A. de C.V.
Edgar Diaz de la Vega.
Retorno 7 de Fray Servando Teresa de Mier # 17
Col. Jardín Balbuena. México, D.F. C.P. 15900.

Telephone: +52 (55) 5764-3845
Fax: +52 (55) 5764-3845
E-mail: insitel@infosel.net.mx
Web Site: www.insitel.com.mx

Venezuela

Venezuelan Victor Company ( V V C )
Alejandro Rusz
Avenida Principal de Macaracuay, Multicentro
Empresarial Macaracuay
Piso 7 Oficina 704. Macaracuay.
Caracas 1070. Venezuela

Telephone: 58-212-2561442
Fax: 58-212-2577464
E-mail: alejandrorusz@cantv.net; alejandrorusz@hotmail.com

Peru

TelViCom, S.A.
Carlos Anciburo Torricelli
247 San Borja, Lima - Peru

Telephone: 511- 225-8338 / 225-9763
Fax: 511- 476-8634
E-mail: canciburo@telvicom.com
Web Site: www.telvicom.com